Website Manager

Howland Athletic Club

Howland Athletic Club

Lifetime HAC Members

Over the past 50+ years hundreds of people have been trustees for the Howland Athletic Club.

Prior and Current HAC Trustees are all volunteers and have made a commitment to help serve the youth athletics in Howland township.

This commitment often involves many hours of behind the scenes work of preparing the fields, running the equipment room, ordering uniforms, running tournaments, finding coaches and handling registrations.

Many individuals have gone above and beyond the normal demands of simply being a trustee.

The individuals below have been awarded with a being Lifetime Members of HAC

Mr. Pat Agresta*

Mr.Dan Campana*

Mr. Mike Cornicelli*

Mr. Tony Cornicello

Mr. John Emanuel*

Mr. Andy Graham*

Mr. Len Huffman*

Mr. Pat Hooper*

Mr. Ken Laubert*

Mr. Jim McLaren*

Mr. John Malie

Mr. John Nicholas

Mr. Tom Orwig

Mr. Dick Orwig*

Mr. Bob Readman

Mr. Alan Segal*

Mr. Joe Ross*

Mr. Jim Griffin*

Mr. Ron Saunders

Mr. John Lewis
Mr. Jack Taylor
 Mr. Bill Dreier
Mr. Eric Doan*
Mr. Chuck Morrow
 Mr. Dan Daniluk*

                               *Past President

Copyright © 2021 Howland Athletic Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In